| Contact | Español


Transparency International

Miklos Marschall
Transparency International
Alt Moabit 96
10559 Berlin
Tel: 49-30-3438 20-614
Fax: 49-30-3470 3912
Email: mmarschall@transparency.org

Roberto Pérez-Rocha
Transparency International
Alt Moabit 96
10559 Berlin
Tel: 49-30-3438 20-669
Fax: 49-30-3470 3912
Email: rprocha@transparency.org
Bärbel CarlTransparency International
Alt Moabit 96
10559 Berlin
Tel: 49-30-3438 20-668
Fax: 49-30-3470 3912
Email: bcarl@transparency.org

Transparency International Guatemala

Lic. Manfredo Marroquín
Acción Ciudadana. Transparency International National Chapter
 Executive Director

Guatemalan Government

Lic. Hugo Maúl
Presidential Commission for Transparency and Against Corruption.
 Presidential Commissioner

IACC Council

Barry O‘Keefe
The Honourable Barry O‘Keefe
Clayton Utz
1 O‘
Connell Street
Sydney NSW 2000 Australia

Peter Eigen
Founder and former Chair of Transparency International
Alt Moabit 96
10559 Berlin, Germany

Kevin Ford
Executive Director & Counsel
Legal Department, Goldman Sachs International
Peterborough Court
133 Fleet Street
London EC4A 2BB, United Kingdom

Michael Hershman
The Fairfax Group
1600 Tysons Blvd.
8th Floor
McLean, Virginia 22101, USA

Carlos Morelli
Governance and Anticorruption International Center
Alvarez Calderón 720
Lima 27, Peru

Marie Bohata
Deputy Director-General Eurostat
Bâtiment Jean Monnet
L-2920 Luxembourg

Ryan Wong
Director of Investigation, Operations Dept.,
Independent Commission Against Corruption
8-10 Floor, Murray Road Carpark Building
Hong Kong, China

Key-Chong Park
Deputy Minister for Policy Planning and Management
Republic of Korea
Seoul, South Korea

Augustine Ruzindana
Member of Parliament and
Parliamentary Accounts Committee
Kampala, Uganda

Soli Sorabjee
Former Attorney General
New Delhi, India

Copyright © by 12iacc - International Anti-Corruption Conference All Right Reserved.

Published on: 2006-04-27 (68777 reads)

[ Go Back ]

  Privacy Policy   |   Impressum